fbpx
  • Адрес: 136/274 Saiyuan-Kata Rd., Rawai Sub-District, Muang District, Phuket 83130
author +66 88 150 6888

Compare Listings

131 Lot – Villa, 4-6 bedrooms, Surin

124/42 Moo 3, T. Cherngtalay, Thalang, Phuket 83110, Таиланд
$2,200
  • City: Phuket
  • State/county: Phuket, Thailand
  • Neighborhood: Surin
  • Country: Thailand

Description

VILLA, A private residential villa with contemporary design and every imaginable luxury, Villa crowns the Ayara Hilltops estate on Surin Hill, west-coast Phuket, boasting unhindered panoramic views of the Andaman Sea. With six bedrooms, two swimming pools, a games room, movie room, gym, and indoor and outdoor dining areas, the villa is an ideal choice for families, friends and business retreats. A large team of caring staff ensures five-star service and a royal welcome at this very special place.

The villa’s entrance leads to a modern, glass-floored hall that boasts panoramic views of the Andaman Sea. This upper level forms the heart of the villa, and is home to its living room, dining room, broad terrace and infinity-edge swimming pool. Down on the lower level, the games room, movie room and gym offer fitness, entertainment and plenty of space to relax.

Steps lead up to the master bedroom suite at the villa’s highest point. Three guest bedrooms are arranged spaciously over the ground and first floors of the main building, with two further bedrooms in the Guest Villa just steps away across the lawn. All claim equally stunning sea views.

The six bedrooms at Villa are designed with minimalistic, modern luxury and total guest comfort in mind. All have air conditioning, solar window shades, ensuite bathroom, large closet space, safe, speakers with Bluetooth connection. The Master Suite and 2 other guest rooms have their own flat screen television unit with digital cable, and a CD and DVD player each. While the villa layout encourages guests to spend time together in its communal spaces, the bedrooms are welcome reprieve at the end of a day in paradise.

 

*The price is for 1 day.

Detail

Contact info

Kompaneets Valeriia
Kompaneets Valeriia
+6688-150-6888
Facebook

Inquire about this property

Similar Properties

$5,030 160,000 /THB

161 Lot – Villa, 3 bedrooms, Naiharn

24/28 Moo 1, T.Rawai, A.Muang, Phuket, Tambon Rawai, Amphoe Mueang Phuket, PU 83100, Таиланд

Beds: 3Baths: 3

Villa

Kompaneets Valeriia

3 years ago

$5,030 160,000 /THB

Beds: 3Baths: 3

Villa

3 years ago

2,571

52 Lot, Villa, 3 bedrooms, Rawai

Soi Sermsuk, Rawai, Mueang Phuket District, Phuket 83100, Thailand

Beds: 3Baths: 3

Villa

Kompaneets Valeriia

5 years ago

2,571

Beds: 3Baths: 3

Villa

5 years ago

110 Lot – Villa, 1-4 bedrooms, Kamala

Kamala, Kathu District, Пхукет 83120, Таиланд

Bed: 1-4Baths: 5m²: 800

Villa, Luxury

Kompaneets Valeriia

3 years ago

$1,500

Bed: 1-4Baths: 5m²: 800

Villa, Luxury

3 years ago

from1,150 /$

186 Lot – Villa, 5 bedrooms, Cape Yamu

Baan Yamu Project, Pa Klok, Thalang District, Phuket 83110, Таиланд

Beds: 5Baths: 5

Villa, Luxury

Kompaneets Valeriia

3 years ago

from1,150 /$

Beds: 5Baths: 5

Villa, Luxury

3 years ago


No Review ( 0 out of 5 )

Write a Review

Login for Review

fbpx
  • Адрес: 136/274 Saiyuan-Kata Rd., Rawai Sub-District, Muang District, Phuket 83130
author +66 88 150 6888

Сравнить объявления

131 Лот — Вилла, 4-6 спален, Сурин

124/42 Moo 3, T. Cherngtalay, Thalang, Phuket 83110, Таиланд
$2,200
  • Город: Пхукет
  • Регион/страна: Пхукет, Тайланд
  • Окрестности: Сурин
  • Страна: Тайланд

Описание

Частная вилла с современным дизайном и роскошными условиями именно для Вас. Вилла расположена на западном побережье Пхукета, откуда открывается беспрепятственный панорамный вид на Андаманское море. Вилла с шестью спальнями, двумя бассейнами, игровой комнатой, кинозалом, тренажерным залом, обеденной зоной, с  террасами на открытом воздухе — идеальный выбор для семей, друзей и деловых поездок. Большая команда заботливого персонала обеспечивает пятизвездочное обслуживание и королевский прием в этом особенном месте.

Вход на виллу ведет в современный, застекленный холл с панорамным видом на Андаманское море. Верхний этаж, формирует сердце виллы и является центром дома: гостиная, столовая, широкая терраса и бесконечный бассейн. На нижнем уровне игровая комната, кинозал и тренажерный зал. Места для занятия фитнесом, развлечений и для прочего активного отдыха.

Ступеньки ведут к главной спальне, к самой высокой точке на вилле. Три спальни для гостей расположены на первом и втором этажах главного здания, и две спальни на вилле для гостей находятся всего в нескольких шагах через лужайку. Со всех панорамных окон — одинаково потрясающий вид на море.

Шесть спален спроектированы с учетом минималистичной, современной роскоши и полного комфорта гостей. Во всех номерах есть кондиционер, солнечные жалюзи, ванная комната, большой шкаф, сейф, динамики с подключением Bluetooth. Master Suite и 2 других номера имеют свои собственные телевизоры с плоским экраном с цифровым кабелем, а также CD и DVD-плееры. В то время как планировка виллы, побуждает гостей проводить свободное время совместно в гостиных и на открытых территориях, а в конце дня, наслаждаясь земным раем, и отправляться в свои в роскошные апартаменты.

 

*Стоимость указана за 1 сутки

Подробности

Контактая информация

Компанеец Валерия
Компанеец Валерия
+6688-150-6888
Facebook

Узнать больше об этой недвижимости

Похожие объявления

$5,030 160,000 /THB

166 Лот — Вилла, 4 спальни, Най Харн

Равай, Столичный ампхе Пхукет, Пхукет 83100, Таиланд

Спальни: 4Санузлы: 4

Вилла

Компанеец Валерия

3 года назад

$5,030 160,000 /THB

Спальни: 4Санузлы: 4

Вилла

3 года назад

106 Лот — Вилла, 5-6 спален, Камала

28/12 Moo 6, Kamala, Phuket Kamala Beach Tambon Kamala, Amphoe Kathu, Chang Wat Phuket 83120, Таиланд

Спальни: 5-6Санузлы: 6

Вилла, Люкс

Компанеец Валерия

3 года назад

Спальни: 5-6Санузлы: 6

Вилла, Люкс

3 года назад

$787 25,000 /THB

139 Лот — Вилла, 1-3 спальни, Банг Тао

279X+25 Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Пхукет, Таиланд

Спальня: 1-3Санузлы: 2-5

Вилла, Люкс

Компанеец Валерия

3 года назад

$787 25,000 /THB

Спальня: 1-3Санузлы: 2-5

Вилла, Люкс

3 года назад

105 Лот — Вилла, 4 спальни, Камала

Kamala, Kathu District, Пхукет 83120, Таиланд

Спальни: 4Санузлы: 4

Вилла, Люкс

Компанеец Валерия

3 года назад

Спальни: 4Санузлы: 4

Вилла, Люкс

3 года назад


Нет отзывов ( 0 из 5 )